Staff

Photo of Nancy Alvarez
Nancy Alvarez
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.5952

Work Email: alvarez5@uic.edu

Photo of Benita Best
Benita Best
Community Specialist Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.996.0314

Work Email: bbest3@uic.edu

Photo of Nichelle Bluford-Harris, BS
Nichelle Bluford-Harris, BS
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.3659

Work Email: nblufo2@uic.edu

Photo of Jeanette Boyd
Jeanette Boyd
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.3659

Work Email: thomasje@uic.edu

Photo of Talia Holzman Castellands, MPH
Talia Holzman Castellands, MPH
Early Childhood Health Education Specialist Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.2537

Work Email: talia@uic.edu

Photo of Dorothy Collins, RD, LDN
Dorothy Collins, RD, LDN
Community Adults Intervention Coordinator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.996.1505

Work Email: dcolli20@uic.edu

Photo of Jennifer Cunningham, BA
Jennifer Cunningham, BA
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.5952

Work Email: cunninj@uic.edu

 

Photo of Dami Emuze, MPH, MPA
Dami Emuze, MPH, MPA
Health Education Coordinator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.2537

Work Email: demuz2@uic.edu

Photo of Priscilla Escobar
Priscilla Escobar
Team Coordinator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.2537

Work Email: pescobar@uic.edu

Photo of Evonne P. Cooper Flournoy
Evonne P. Cooper Flournoy
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.3659

Work Email: ecooper@uic.edu

Photo of Jesse Gonzalez, CFT, SFN
Jesse Gonzalez, CFT, SFN
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.5952

Work Email: jesseg@uic.edu

 

Photo of Matthew Greene, BA
Matthew Greene, BA
Afterschool/Park Coordinator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.2537

Work Email: latacia3@uic.edu

 

Photo of Amber Henley, BS
Amber Henley, BS
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.996.1505

Work Email: ahenley@uic.edu

 

Photo of Alvin Herrera, BA
Alvin Herrera, BA
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.5952

Work Email: alvinh@uic.edu

 

Photo of Tifannie Howard
Tifannie Howard
Nutrition Assistant Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.3659

Work Email: tifannie@uic.edu

 

Photo of Jessica Kuykindall
Jessica Kuykindall
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.5952

Work Email: jkuykind@uic.edu

Photo of Jeri Mack, MPH
Jeri Mack, MPH
Community Adults Intervention Coordinator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.996.8446

Work Email: jsm@uic.edu

Photo of Antonia Marie Mercer, MS
Antonia Marie Mercer, MS
Early Childhood Intervention Coordinator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.996.1505

Work Email: tonijr24@uic.edu

Photo of Lubia Nuñez-Montelongo
Lubia Nuñez-Montelongo
Nutrition Assistant Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.996.0314

Work Email: lnunez6@uic.edu

Photo of Debyante Porter
Debyante Porter
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.3659

Work Email: dporter2@uic.edu

Photo of Magdalena Raigosa
Magdalena Raigosa
Team Coordinator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.996.1505

Work Email: raigosa@uic.edu

Photo of Peter Stack, MS, RD, LDN
Peter Stack, MS, RD, LDN
Healthy Schools Interventions Coordinator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.2537

Work Email: pstack2@uic.edu

 

Photo of Ruth Nydia Venegas, BA
Ruth Nydia Venegas, BA
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.3659

Work Email: venegasr@uice.edu

 

Photo of Miriam Virto
Miriam Virto
Cooking Matters Coordinator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.5952

Work Email: mvirto@uic.edu

 

Photo of Shirley Vouris, RD, LDN
Shirley Vouris, RD, LDN
Health Education Coordinator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.5952

Work Email: svouris@uic.edu

 

Photo of Douglas Raul Williams
Douglas Raul Williams
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.996.8446

Work Email: drwillms@uic.edu

 

Photo of Orrin Williams
Orrin Williams
Food Systems Coordinator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.996.1505

Work Email: orrinw@uic.edu

Photo of Brandon Woodley
Brandon Woodley
Nutrition Peer Educator Chicago Partnership for Health Promotion

Address: 818 South Wolcott Avenue, Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60612

Work Phone: 312.355.3659

Work Email: bwoodley@uic.edu